Staff Profile


Karma Wangchuk

Director General

Email: kwangchuk@doat.gov.bt

Director General Office

Lunki Lhamo

PA to DG

Email: llhamo@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 271403

Paro International Airport Manager


Sherab Yonten
Offtg. Airport Manager
Email: syounten@doat.gov.bt
Phone No.: 975-8-270131

Domestic Airport Managers

Jamyang Sherub
Offtg. Airport Manager, Bumthang
Email: jsherub@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975-3-631715


Sonam Phuntsho
Airport Manager, Gelephu
Email: sphuntsho@doat.gov.bt
Phone No.: 975-6-251355

Yongphula

Tsheltrim Drakpa
Airport Manager, Yongphula
Email: tdrakpa@doat.gov.bt
Phone No.: #

Administrative and Finance Division

Finance Section

Yogesh Sanyasi

Asst. Account Officer

Email: ysanyasi@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975-8-276401

HR Section

Ranman Pradhan

HR Asst.

Email: rpradhan@doat.gov.bt

Phone No: 975 8 271324

Lamdon

Adm Asst.

ICT Services

Ngawang Namgyal

ICTTA (Cluster Service)

Email: nnamgyal@doat.gov.bt

 

Airport Development Division

Tashi Gyeltshen

Chief of Airport Development Division

Email: tgyeltshen@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 272168

Engineering Section

Jamyang T Dorji (EOL)

Executive Engineer

Email: jtdorji@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 272168

Pelden Lhamo (EOL)

Executive engineer

Email: plhamo@doat.gov.bt

Sangay Tenzin

Civil Engineer

Email: sangaytenzin@doat.gov.bt

Deki Yangzom

Electrical Engineer

Email: dyangzom@doat.gov.bt

Deki Tshomo

Mechanical Engineer

Email: dtshomo@doat.gov.bt

Airport Services Division

Tashi Dukpa

Chief of Airport Services Division

Email: tdukpa@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.:975 8 271404

Airport Security

Kinzang Chedon

Asst Security Officer

Email: kchedon@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 272274

Aviation Security Section

AVSEC Card Unit

Pelden Singye

Security Assistant

Sonam Norbu

Security Assistant

Airport Rescue and Fire Fighting Services

Dorji Khandu

Head of Rescue & Fire

Email: dorjik@doat.gov.bt

Air Navigation Service Division

Sangay

Chief of Air Navigation Service Division

Email: sangay@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 271407

Communication  Navigation and Surveillance

Devi Maya Adhikari

Head of CNS

Email: dmadhikari@doat.gov.bt

Sonam Dorji

Sr. Communication Assistant

Email: sdorjii@doat.gov.bt

Namgay Dema

Communication Assistant

Kinley Dema

Communication Assistant

Air Traffic Management

Karma Yonten

Head of ATM

Email: kyonten@doat.gov.bt

Kinley Gusay

Superintendent of ATC

Email: kgusay@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.:975 8 271406

Kinley Yangden

AIS/ATC Officer

Email: kyangden@doat.gov.bt

Phuntsho Yeozer

ATC Officer

Email: pyeozer@doat.gov.bt

Sonam Zangpo

Asst. ATC Officer

Email: szangpo@doat.gov.bt

Ugyen Tshering

Sr. ATC Supervisor

Pema Zangmo

Air Traffic Controller

Pema Yangzom

Air Traffic Controller

Sonam Dorji

Air Traffic Controller