Staff Profile


Karma Wangchuk

Director General

Email: kwangchuk@doat.gov.bt

Phone No : 08-271403

Director General Office

Lunki Lhamo

PA to DG

Email: llhamo@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 271403

Paro International Airport Manager

Dawa Dem (Study Leave)
Asst. Airport Manager
Email: ddem@doat.gov.bt
Phone No.: 975-8-270131


Sherab Yonten
Offtg. Airport Manager
Email: syounten@doat.gov.bt
Phone No.: 975-8-270131

Domestic Airport Manager

Tashi Lhamo (Study Leave)
Airport Manager, Bumthang
Email: tlhamo@doat.gov.bt
Phone No.: 975-3-631715


Sonam Phuntsho
Airport Manager, Gelephu
Email: sphuntsho@doat.gov.bt
Phone No.: 975-6-251355

Yongphula

Tsheltrim Drakpa
Airport Manager, Yongphula
Email: tdrakpa@doat.gov.bt
Phone No.: #

Administrative and Finance Division

Finance Section

Yogesh Sanyasi

Asst. Account Officer

Email: ysanyasi@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975-8-276401

HR Section

Ranman Pradhan

HR Asst.

Email: rpradhan@doat.gov.bt

Phone No: 975 8 271324

Lamdon

Adm Asst.

ICT Services

Ngawang Namgyal

ICTTA

Email: nnamgyal@doat.gov.bt

Store and Procurement Section

Deki Tshomo

Asstaint Engineer(Store/Procurement)

Email: dtshomo@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 272877

Airport Development Division

Ugyen Dorji

Chief of Airport Development Division

Email: udorji@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 271750

Engineering Section

Jamyang T Dorji

Executive Engineer

Email: jtdorji@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 272168

Tashi Gyeltshen

Executive Engineer

Email: tgyeltshen@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 272168

Pelden Lhamo

Executive engineer

Email: plhamo@doat.gov.bt

Sangay Tenzin

Civil Engineer

Email: sangaytenzin@doat.gov.bt

Deki Yangzom

Electrical Engineer

Email: dyangzom@doat.gov.bt

Airport Services Division

Tashi Dukpa

Chief of Airport Services Division

Email: tdukpa@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.:975 8 271404

Airport Security

Kinzang Chedon

Asst Security Officer

Email: kchedon@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 272274

Aviation Security Section

AVSEC Card Unit

Pelden Singye

Security Assistant

Sonam Norbu

Security Assistant

Airport Rescue and Fire Fighting Services

Dorji Khandu

Head of Rescue & Fire

Email: dorjik@doat.gov.bt

Air Navigation Division

Kinley Gusay

Chief of Air Navigation Division

Email: kgusay@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.:975 8 271406

Communication and Navigation Services

Sangay

Dy. Chief of Communication and Navigation Services

Email: sangay@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 271407

Sonam Dorji

Com Assistant

Email: sdorjii@doat.gov.bt

Air Traffic Services

Karma Yonten

Sr. ATCO/AIS Officer

Email: kyonten@doat.gov.bt

Air Traffic Control

Phuntsho Yeozer

ATC Officer

Email: pyeozer@doat.gov.bt

Sonam Zangpo

Asst. ATC Officer

Email: szangpo@doat.gov.bt

Pema Zangpo

Asst ATC Officer

Aeronautical Information Services

Kinley Yangden

AIS Officer

Email: kyangden@doat.gov.bt