Staff Profile


Karma Wangchuk

Director

Email: kwangchuk@doat.gov.bt

Phone No : 08-271403

Director Office

Lunki Lhamo

PA to Director

Email: llhamo@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 271403

Airport Manager

Dawa Dem
Asst. Airport Manager
Email: ddem@doat.gov.bt
Phone No.: 975-8-270131

Administrative and Finance Division

Finance Section

Yogesh Sanyasi

Asst. Account Officer

Email: ysanyasi@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975-8-276401

 

Hara Prasad Sinchuri

Account Asst

Email : hpsinchuri@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975-8-271324

HR Section

Ranman Pradhan

HR Asst.

Email: rpradhan@doat.gov.bt

Phone No: 975 8 271324

Lamdon

Adm Asst.

ICT Services

Ngawang Namgyal

ICTTA

Email: nnamgyal@doat.gov.bt

Store and Procurement Section

Deki Tshomo

Asstaint Engineer(Store/Procurement)

Email: dtshomo@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 272877

Airport Development Division

Ugyen Dorji

Chief of Airport Development Division

Email: udorji@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 271750

Engineering Section

Jamyang T Dorji

Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: jtdorji@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 272168

Tashi Gyeltshen

Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: tgyeltshen@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 272168

Pelden Lhamo

Dy. Executive engineer

Email: plhamo@doat.gov.bt

Sangay Tenzin

Civil Engineer

Email: sangaytenzin@doat.gov.bt

Deki Yangzom

Electrical Engineer

Email: dyangzom@doat.gov.bt

 

Airport Services Division

Tashi Dukpa

Chief of Airport Services Division

Email: tdukpa@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.:975 8 271404

Airport Security

Kinzang Chedon

Asst Security Officer

Email: kchedon@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 272274

Aviation Security Section

AVSEC Card Unit

Pelden Singye

Security Assistant

Sonam Norbu

Security Assistant

Airport Rescue and Fire Fighting Services

Dorji Khandu

Head of Rescue & Fire

Email: dorjik@doat.gov.bt

Air Navigation Division

Kinley Gusay

Chief of Air Navigation Division

Email: kgusay@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.:975 8 271406

Communication and Navigation Services

Sangay

Dy. Chief of Communication and Navigation Services

Email: sangay@doat.gov.bt

Phone No.: 975 8 271407

Sonam Dorji

Com Assistant

Email: sdorjii@doat.gov.bt

Norbu Choden

COM Assistant.

Pem Bidha

COM Assistant

Air Traffic Services

Karma Yonten

Sr. ATCO/AIS Officer

Email: kyonten@doat.gov.bt

Air Traffic Control

Phuntsho Yeozer

Air Traffic Control Officer

Email: pyeozer@doat.gov.bt

Sonam Zangpo

Asst. ATC Officer

Email: szangpo@doat.gov.bt

Pema Zangpo

Asst ACT Officer

 

Aeronautical Information Services

Kinley Yangden

Aeronautical Information Services Officer

Email: kyangden@doat.gov.bt