Appointment of new Chiefs

The Department of Air Transport appointed Mr. Sangay as a New Chief of Air Navigation Service Division and Mr. Tashi Gyeltshen as a New Offtg. Chief of Airport Development Division of Department of Air Transport respectively.

On 24th April, 2021. Mr. Sangay officially took over the office from the formal officiating Chief of ANS Division and On 6th May 2021, Tashi Gyeltshen officially took over the Airport Development Division from formal officiating Chief in presence of Director General.